Terms of use

Generality

The provision of services throughout the kissankissan.com website is subject to your acceptance of the Agreement . By completing the registration form and / or using the website form , you submit to the terms and conditions below , legal information and any other terms and conditions added to this Agreement. If you object to this Agreement or any subsequent modifications thereof , or become dissatisfied with your membership website in any way whatsoever, your only solution is to use the following website.  

Connection information on kissankissan.com

When you connect to the site kissankissan.com , you must provide accurate, complete and up to date as requested on the form. You assert that the information collected during the filling of the form is true, accurate and complete. It is your duty to inform us of some changes in this information . All personal information you provide to us will be treated in accordance with the private data kissankissan.com .  

Fraud

Once you kissankissan.com , you are entirely responsible for any unauthorized use , including unauthorized use of your credit card ( or any other card). If you realize that unknown users kissankissan.com use your information , notify us immediately . You agree that you may use kissankissan.com in your own name and each user name must be used by a single person .  

Your data

Personal information collected by us will be treated in accordance with the legal information and terms of kissankissan.com Know that sending personal data via internet email may not be secure and can be intercepted by a third party or we send incorrect. You must not disclose such information on the internet even if you are currently using technology secure or encrypted communications. We may need (not obliged ) to record all forms of communication , such as instructions or messages from your part in our destination via the website .  

Types of information collected

We distinguish two types of information:  

The personal data

This is data that identifies you or information that can be used to identify or contact you , they may also include the information that you gave us during registration (name , address, email , phone number, address, invoice and credit card details ) . Such information can only be provided by you if you provide it to us voluntarily.  

Non-personal data

Like most websites , we gather statistical and other analytical information collected on an aggregate basis represented by all the visitors to our site. These non -personal information includes information that can be used to identify or contact you , such as demographic information or as regards example , the types of browsers used and other statistical data involving the use of our website. We use non -personal information collected by visitors to our site on the whole to better understand where our visitors come from and to have a better visual and a better organization of our site.  

Cookies:

A cookie is a Small piece of text stored by the browser on your computer to your application server. Cookies can be read during your subsequent visits. The information stored in a cookie may relate to your browsing habits on the web pages , or else a unique identification number so that the website ” remember ” you on your subsequent visits. Generally, cookies do not contain any personal information about you from which they could identify you , even if you have provided such information on the website . We may use cookies to deliver content specific to your interests and to save your personal preferences so you do not need to enter them each time you connect to kissankissan.com . You are free to decline our cookies if your browser permits , or to ask it to indicate when a cookie is being sent. You can also cancel cookie files from your computer to your choice and discretion . Note that if you decline our cookies or ask a warning each time a cookie is being sent , this may affect your ease of use on our website.  

How to remove a cookie ?

Click here for more information on how to remove cookies from the most popular browsers.  

Recharge a prepaid phone

This website may only be used by yourself in order to limit the number of prepaid and / or the value of credits beyond a certain period . You ‘ll be notified through the site when these limits are reached or are on the verge of suffering . Make sure all the instructions you give us through the website is accurate and complete , and know correctly identify the account number for any amount as debit or credit. You should regularly review all – prepaid credits you received , or any other information that we provided through the site and send us any errors or omissions in sending us within 30 days from the date of the transaction. In case the fault or neglect does not come from you, we can count on the status of clear evidence to correct any error or omission.  

Account transactions

According to the law, you authorize us to debit your account through this website under the sole condition that has been activated using your information or other authentication processes that are required at each connection and without which we Under no circumstances give permission to sail on an account through the website , also knowing that all rates may result in your responsibility. Depending on your prepaid credit agreement , we will debit your account and will forward an electronic request to the network of the mobile operator concerned in order to send the value transferred to the beneficiary of the prepaid mobile phone number that you provide us previously sent. By accepting this agreement and admitting not act fraudulently some illegal ways we can create liability for non-performance or improper performance of a prepaid through the website but such liability may be limited to the number of transactions not completed or bad for any reason whatsoever ( technical or not).  

Information and services of third parties

Most of the products and services offered for sale on kissankissan.com or any other service that we may offer are subject created and developed by and for third parties. Information of certain products and services offered on the website are subject to special restrictions. Information about such products and services on the Site may be subject to additional tips and warnings, such identified . These tips and warnings are important insofar as they are defining our common protection . Please take the time to carefully read all the warnings on pages of the site provided for this purpose .  

Your participation

When you send us feedback , suggestions, ideas or other topics related to our site or services , you consent to the use, reproduction, publication , modification, adaptation and transmission of your words without compensation and without limitation, under the terms of our legal obligations and data.  

Links to other sites

Some pages on this website contain links to sites that we are not the owners. We remind you that when you enter these sites from links on kissankissan.com , you will not be subject to our terms and conditions and you will not enjoy our coverage . We will not be responsible for the content , availability or use of such links incurring your own risk. Accessing and using this website , it is these very risks that the user is and we can not guarantee the use of this site or any other downloaded items that would not cause damage to your property , including but not limiting data loss through virus infection on your computer. In any case , we will not accept responsibility for such descriptions including responsibility for negligence or damage arising from loss of data or profits in connection with which the connection with the access, use or performance of this site or its components.  

Modification of Terms

When we are not required you specify otherwise by law , we must make changes to the contract regularly. This alternative should be effective and should you be attached 14 days after notice that an alternative of this kind you have been sent.  

Intellectual Property

Except as otherwise specified whether the rights to intellectual property and the contents of the entire website are under our owned or licensed . Reproduce all or part of the website in any manner is strictly prohibited without our prior consent . By cons , you are permitted to print or download a copy of the site for personal and non-commercial use .  

Data Protection

We will access with the requirement of the law applicable data protection as agreed under the relevant data in its possession relating to you and can make them available for you to inspect in our agreement about you in accordance with these laws. These private regulations are posted on the site regularly and can be applied to the use of your personal data that is part of the agreement.  

Temporary Withdrawal of Service

In the event of a failure , a system malfunction in connection with the website and the services or in the in the moments when a real risk arises about the protection we should have no right creates liability to you level temporarily suspend or services referred to access the website for a period of time as may be required to remedy , address or resolve system problems.  

Security , Maintenance and Availability

You agree that electronic communications , the Internet, telephone lines or telecommunication media based on the SMS can not be secured and the communication of such media can also be intercepted without your knowledge by unauthorized persons and then sent . Therefore , we cialis for men can not guarantee the confidentiality and security of communications via such media even though we have put in place a security system to protect this kind of communication .  

Governmental laws

All relationships that we establish are prerequisites to contract and are listed and these relationships are governed and based on Swiss law.  

Failure

Any failure on our part regarding the breach or default of any provision of this Agreement shall not be based on a break not represented successive violations of the same or different terms and can not delay or omission on our part exercise or make available any right, power or privilege they may have and making such a break violations or default by you .   languages The Agreement and all other documents that you provide us to share with you through this Agreement will be translated into English, and all our discussions will be conducted in English .     Geneva in June 2013

Conditions générales

Généralités

La disposition des services tout au long du site internet kissankissan.com est sujet à votre acceptation de l’Accord. En remplissant le formulaire d’inscription et/ou en utilisant le site internet, vous vous soumettez aux termes et aux conditions ci-dessous, aux données légales et à tout autre terme et condition ajoutés à cet Accord. Si vous vous opposez à cet accord ou à tout autre modifications de ce dernier ultérieurement, ou devenez insatisfait de votre adhésion au site internet dans quelque façon qu’il soit, votre seule solution est de suite d’utiliser le site internet.

Informations sur la connexion sur kissankissan.com

Lorsque vous vous connectez au site kissankissan.com, vous devez fournir des informations précises, complètes et à jour comme il est demandé dans le formulaire. Vous affirmez que les informations récoltées lors du remplissage du formulaire sont vraies, précises et complètes. C’est votre devoir de nous informer de quelques changements concernant ces informations. Toutes les données personnelles que vous nous fournissez en seront traitées en accord avec les données privées de kissankissan.com.

Utilisation frauduleuse

Une fois que vous êtes kissankissan.com, vous êtes entièrement responsable pour toute utilisation frauduleuse, y compris l’utilisation non autorisée de votre carte de crédit (ou de toute autre carte). Si vous vous rendez compte que des utilisateurs inconnus utilisent vos information sur kissankissan.com, avertissez-nous au plus vite. Vous consentez que vous ne pouvez utiliser kissankissan.com qu’en votre propre nom et chaque nom d’utilisateur doit être utilisés par une seule et même personne.

Vos données

Les informations personnelles collectées par nos soins seront traitées conformément aux données légales et conditions générales de kissankissan.com Sachez que l’envoi de données personnelles par email via internet peut ne pas être sécurisé et peut être intercepté par une tierce personne ou alors nous parvenir incorrects. Vous ne devez pas divulguer ces informations sur internet même si vous êtes en train d’utiliser une technologie de communications sécurisés ou cryptés. Nous pouvons être amené (non obligé) à enregistrer toutes formes de communications, tels que des instructions ou des messages venant de votre part en notre destination via le site.

Types d’informations collectées

Nous distinguons 2 types d’informations:

Les données personnelles

Il s’agit des données qui vous identifient ou des données qui peuvent être utilisés pour vous identifier ou vous contacter, elles peuvent inclure également les informations que vous nous avez données lors de votre inscription (nom, adresse, adresse email, numéro de téléphone, facture et détails de carte de crédit). De telles informations ne peuvent être fournies que par vous si vous nous les soumettez de façon volontaire.

Les données non personnelles

Comme la plupart des sites internet, nous rassemblons des informations statistiques et analytiques collectées sur une base totale représentée par tous les visiteurs de notre site. Ces données non-personnelles comprennent des informations qui ne peuvent être utilisées pour vous identifier ou vous contacter telles que des informations démographiques ou en ce qui concerne par exemple, les types de navigateurs utilisés ou autres données statistiques entraînant l’utilisation de notre site internet. Nous utilisons les données non-personnelles rassemblées par les visiteurs sur notre site sur la globalité pour mieux comprendre d’où viennent nos visiteurs ainsi que pour avoir un meilleur visuel et une meilleure organisation de notre site.

Cookies:

Un cookie est un petit morceau de textes stocké par le navigateur sur votre ordinateur à la demande de votre serveur. Les cookies peuvent être lus lors de vos visites ultérieures. Les informations stockées dans un cookie peuvent être en relation avec vos habitudes de navigation sur les pages web, ou alors un numéro unique d’identification de manière à ce que le site internet “se souvienne” de vous lors de vos visites ultérieures. Généralement, les cookies ne contiennent pas d’informations personnelles vous concernant et à partir desquelles ils pourraient vous identifier, même si vous avez fourni de telles informations sur le site web. Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies pour distribuer des contenus spécifiques en votre intérêt et pour enregistrer vos préférences personnelles, ainsi vous n’avez pas besoin de les entrer à chaque fois que vous vous connectez à kissankissan.com. Vous êtes libre de refuser nos cookies si votre navigateur le permet ou de demander à ce dernier d’indiquer quand un cookie va être envoyé. Vous pouvez également annuler les fichiers de cookies depuis votre ordinateur selon vos choix et en toute discrétion. Sachez que si vous refusez nos cookies ou si vous demandez un avertissement à chaque fois qu’un cookie vous est envoyé, cela peut affecter votre facilité d’utilisation sur notre site.

Comment faire disparaître un cookie?

Cliquez ici pour plus d’informations concernant la façon de faire disparaître des cookies depuis les navigateurs les plus connus.

Rechargement d’un numéro de téléphone prépayé

Ce site internet ne peut être utilisé que par vous même dans le but de limiter le nombre de prépayés et/ou la valeur des crédits au delà d’une certaine période. Vous serez automatiquement averti à travers le site quand ces limites seront atteintes ou sont être sur le point d’être atteintes. Assurez-vous que toutes les instructions que vous nous donnez à travers de site soient précises et complètes, et sachez identifier correctement le compte du numéro de téléphone pour n’importe quel montant, en débit ou en crédit. Vous devriez examiner régulièrement tous les crédits-prépayés que vous avez reçu, ou toute autre information que nous avons fournie, à travers le site et ainsi nous faire parvenir les éventuels erreurs ou oublis en nous le faisant parvenir dans les 30 jours à partir de la date de la transaction. Dans le cas où la faute ou l’oubli ne vient pas de vous, nous pouvons compter sur le statut des preuves évidentes pour corriger une erreur ou un oubli.

Les transactions du compte

Selon les conditions légales, Vous nous autorisez à débiter votre compte à travers ce site internet sous la seule condition que ce dernier ait été activé en utilisant vos informations ou tout autre processus d’authentification qui sont exigés lors de chaque connexion et sans lesquels nous ne donnons en aucun cas la permission de naviguer sur un compte à travers le site internet, sachant également que tous débits peuvent entraîner votre entière responsabilité. Selon votre accord de créditer un prépayé, nous débiterons votre compte et ferons suivre une demande électronique au réseau de l’opérateur du portable concerné dans le but d’envoyer la valeur transférer à destination du bénéficiaire du numéro de téléphone portable prépayé que vous nous aurez auparavant transmit. En acceptant cet accord et en admettant ne pas agir frauduleusement de quelques manières illicites, nous pouvons engendrer la responsabilité pour non exécution ou mauvaise exécution d’un prépayé à travers le site internet mais une telle responsabilité peut être limitée au nombre de transaction non effectué ou mauvaise pour quelque raison qu’elle soit (techniques ou non).

Informations et services des tierces personnes

La plupart des produits et services proposés en vente sur kissankissan.com ou tout autre service que nous sommes susceptibles de vous proposer sont soumis, créés et développés par et pour des parties tiers. Les informations de certains produits et services proposés sur le site internet sont soumises à des restrictions spéciales. Les informations sur de tels produits et services apparaissant sur le site peuvent être soumis à des conseils et avertissements supplémentaires, identifiés tels. Ces conseils et avertissements sont importants dans la mesure où ils constituent la définition de notre protection commune. Veuillez prendre le temps de lire attentivement tous ces avertissements sur les pages du site prévues à cet effet.

Votre participation

Lorsque vous nous envoyez vos réactions, suggestions, idées ou tout autre sujets en relation à notre site ou aux services, vous consentez l’utilisation, la reproduction, la publication, la modification, l’adaptation et la transmission de vos propos sans indemnité et sans restriction, selon les conditions et obligations de nos données légales.

Liens vers d’autres sites

Certaines pages sur ce site contiennent les liens vers des sites dont nous ne sommes pas les détenteurs. Nous vous rappelons que lorsque vous entrez dans ces sites à partir des liens présents sur kissankissan.com, vous ne serez plus sujets à nos termes et conditions et vous ne bénéficierez plus de nos protections. Nous ne serons pas responsable pour le contenu, la disponibilité ou l’utilisation de tels liens encourant vos propres risques. Accédant et utilisant ce site internet, c’est à ces propres risques que l’utilisateur agit et nous ne pouvons pas assurer l’utilisation de ce site ou de tout autre éléments téléchargés qui ne causeraient pas de dommage sur vos biens, incluant mais ne limitant pas la perte de données via l’infection de virus sur votre ordinateur. Dans aucun cas, nous n’accepterons la responsabilité de telles descriptions y compris la responsabilité de négligences ou dommages résultant d’une perte de données ou de bénéfices se présentant où en relation avec la connexion, l’accès, l’utilisation ou la performance de ce site ou de ses composants.

Modification des conditions générales

Lorsque nous ne sommes pas exigés de vous spécifier autrement que par la loi, nous devons effectuer des modifications au contrat régulièrement. Une telle alternative devrait être effective et devrait vous être attachée 14 jours après avis qu’une alternative de cette sorte vous ait été envoyée.

Propriété intellectuelle

Hormis qu’ils soient spécifiés autrement les droits à la propriété intellectuelle et les contenus de l’ensemble du site internet sont sous notre propriété ou sont sous licences. Reproduire une partie ou l’ensemble du site internet de n’importe quelle manière qu’il soit est formellement interdit sans notre accord préalable. Par contre, vous êtes autorisé à imprimer ou télécharger une copie du site pour une utilisation personnelle et non commerciale.

Protection des données

Nous accèderons avec l’obligation de la loi sur la protection des données applicables comme convenu selon des données pertinentes dans sa possession vous concernant et pouvons les rendre disponible pour vous inspecter selon notre accord à propos de vous en accord avec ces lois. Ces règlementations privées sont publiés sur le site régulièrement et peuvent être appliqué pour l’utilisation de vos données personnelles ce qui fait partie de l’accord.

Retrait temporaire de service

Dans le cas d’une panne, d’un mauvais fonctionnement du système en connexion avec le site internet et le services ou dans les dans les moments où un réel risque apparaît quant à la protection, nous devrions avoir droit sans engendre de responsabilité à votre niveau de suspendre temporairement les services visés ou d’accéder au site web pour une durée certaine tel que cela peut être demandé pour y remédier, adresse ou résolution des problèmes du système.

Sécurité, Maintenance et Disponibilité

Vous acceptez que les communications électroniques, Internet, les lignes téléphoniques ou les médias de télécommunication basés sur le SMS peuvent ne pas être sécurisés et ces communications par de tels médias peuvent également être interceptés à votre insu par des personnes non autorisées ou alors envoyés. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons vous garantir la confidentialité et la sécurité des communications par le biais de tels médias même si nous avons mis en place un système de sécurité destiné à protéger ce genre de moyens de communication.

Lois gouvernementales

Toutes relations que nous vous établissons sont préalables au contrat et y sont inscrites; ces relations sont gouvernées et basées sur les lois suisses.

Rupture

Toute rupture de notre part concernant la violation ou le défaut de toute disposition de l’Accord ne doit pas être basé sur une rupture représentée pas des violations successives de la même ou de différentes dispositions, et ne peut ni retarder ou omettre sur notre partie d’exercer ou de rendre disponible aucun droit, pouvoir ou privilège qu’ils peuvent avoir opérant ainsi telle une rupture des violations ou des défauts de votre part.

Langues

L’Accord et tous les autres documents que vous nous fournissons pour échanger avec vous à travers l’Accord sera traduit en anglais, et tous nos échanges seront également conduits en anglais. Genève Juin 2013